Snow in the end of April and the escape from cold city

Spring this year is very strange :). After month of warm and sunny days 19 of April I woke up and saw this view from my window :).

u9jjp9jS9A0

But anyway I had a plan to visit my mom, who live in the village 200 km from me. And it was very right decision! A lot of positive emotions and totally another weather and nature, of course.

546X7mA5iiw

Tulips in mom’s garden.

9b-rkbq9_fg

Sea of Azov – small but very native for me sea in Ukraine.

CWb8DRhvK7c

Saving a turtle, who decided to cross the road in not a safety place.

jYSGjuspPb0

xTTYPQI-c3I

vZOqxATIrBU

Visiting a center of rehabilitation of predatory animals. Most of them before were in private collections, circuses or bad zoos.

2 thoughts on “Snow in the end of April and the escape from cold city

Leave a Reply

