Paradise Park on Samui Island – my photos and video from this lovely place!

Hello my dear! I told you before how I like to travel :). And today I want to share some photos from another beautiful place in the world – Paradise Park, which is located on Samui Island in Thailand. It is a place of total relaxation! Before I never saw so colorful pigeons and so cute parrots.

Z8aBCD-Hvi8

4-K6273Fj1Y

d3SDoY-1mx0

The view from the top is amazing, I think!

 

Rrh-7Eo5KWE

RsqHMmVlEHg

And this is a video with the cutest parrot :). I wanted to take him with me so much :). But it is impossible :).

Leave a Reply

