My photos of amazing nature of Mediterranean coast of Turkey

fjkQK4M9jPQ

Do you like to travel? I like it very-very much. It is the best kind of relax for me, even if sometimes it is really stressful! I have been in many countries and visited a lot of beautiful places. But never wanted to write about it or show photos (except my relatives and friends) :). And now, when I’m in Ukraine and the weather outside is wet and cold, because it is early spring here and I feel lack of the sun and happy emotions, memories of my trips flooded me.

As my blog is about everything, I decided to post time to time some pictures from my travels here and today I want to show photos from very beautiful place, which is located in Turkey on the Mediterranean coast. I’m waiting very-very much to come back in my favorite Mahmutlar and enjoy its amazing nature.

0NAWv2gIOxM

oFnxrUYjocE

80CXDelEeuk

13615261_10154993921349606_2592729536287144489_n

IGRmQW-AwXU

Leave a Reply

