My small windowsill garden

As I wrote in one of my posts, I decide to make small garden at my apartment. I want to say that it is the exciting experience for me. So interesting to watch every day how are growing and changing your plants. And now it is a time to show you some results :).

So here is part of my plants on the windowsill :).

xekrnihxr6u

Finally I have tomatoes!!! Just two but it is very cute for me :).

jr87hzr-p34

And cucumbers 🙂 with one bud already.

p2ng_sqvq8e

Maybe somebody have similar experience. I would be glad to see your comments.

5 thoughts on “My small windowsill garden

Leave a Reply

