5 Healthy Ways to Manage Stress

Avec Valerie

Hi everyone! I’m gonna be straightforward and just say it – I’ve been extremely stressed out this last week. The New Year brought some major changes at work; I now have more responsibilities and less downtime at work. My face was clear but started breaking out after my period ended. I’ve been getting about five hours of sleep every night. I would need two cups of coffee before lunchtime. Then I’d come home from work and nap… for extended hours, which is what kept me up at night and continued the cycle of sleep deprivation. Halfway into the week, I finally accepted the fact that I was burnt out and decided to manage stress in a healthy way. So if you’re like me and you need to chill out, here are some healthy ways to manage stress.

5 Healthy Ways to Manage Stress

5 Healthy Ways to Manage Stress

Sleep it Off

5 Ways to Manage Stress // Sleep it Off

One of the best…

View original post 455 more words

One thought on “5 Healthy Ways to Manage Stress

Leave a Reply

